Twenty abstracts from our group were accepted for presentation in the 2018 Annual Meeting of ISMRM, including six oral presentations, two power pitch presentations, ten electronic posters and two traditional posters. Max Diefenbach, Sophia Kronthaler, Dominik Weidlich, Christoph Zoellner, Sarah Schlaeger, Jan Syvaeri, Daniela Franz, Elisabeth Klupp and Michael Dieckmeyer receive ISMRM Stipends for attending the Meeting in Paris.